My Life

Short thanks, but gratitude none the less

It’s again late, and  can hear the house settling around the family sleeping; pulling me into a haze of slumber. Tonight is going to be a quick thought of gratitude, I promise more tomorrow.

Today, I am thankful for single dose instant coffees. I have broken the “no caffeine” rule, but drastically dropped down from a triple/quad shot creme’ de menthe mocha, tall, every morning to a single cup of joe’. I am grateful for the ability to ween down, cut back and stick to these changes.

1 thought on “Short thanks, but gratitude none the less”

  1. thanks for your comment…and yes, of course, happy to be part of your blog roll.

    my best, kim at lifeserveddaily.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

