Uncategorized

Understanding..

After posting my long rant, I was able to read back and see the specifics of what needs to be addressed in our house.
I was able to sit down with my husband tonight, as my son goes to his Church on Weds nights, and have a candid discussion of how I feel, what needs to be done, and how it all can run smoothly.
He agreed, and understands that the assumption that I will “just do it” is unfair to me. He also said that not to be taken for granted, he will talk with our son.

So, today, I am thankful for the ability to purge, process and put into action changes that need to be implemented.

2 thoughts on “Understanding..”

Leave a Reply

