Uncategorized

Moments of Quiet Solitude

Today was stressful. The same teenager I am thankful for being a mother to, has a tendency to make me bloody crazy. Today, I am grateful for moments of quiet solitude.

One thought on “Moments of Quiet Solitude

  1. Moments of quiet solitude are excellent when you remember to appreciate them. I often have made the mistake of trying to end those moments because I just wanted to do something else.

    Definitely something good to be thankful for and are those moments. ^_^

Leave a Reply

