Employment · Working

Working 8-5

I absolutely love my new job. I think this is the best gig I’ve ever done. Why the hell did it take me so damn long to figure out it’s exactly what my mind, body and soul needed? I am so super excited. I don’t catch myself checking the time. Actually, I find myself going “Wow.. today went super fast!”….

All I can say is that I’m a game tester. I love it, love it, love it! What a great boost to ego to actually enjoy what you’re doing. I always assumed that I needed to be working in something a bit more creative, where I am actually making and building something…. This is just as creative and cool!~ I feel really great about myself.

2 thoughts on “Working 8-5

Leave a Reply

