. Writing . · Beauty · Changes · Changing · Compassion · Faith · Friends · Friendship · God · Gratitude · Happiness · Healing · Health · Hope · Hug · Jesus · Journey · Love · My Life · Positivity · Romance · Self Esteem · Spirit

Beautiful Woman Inside

This is me, a beautiful woman in there
somewhere
deep in the heart of my soul.

Bits of my mother, father
family and history.
Bits of heredity,
a beautiful woman inside.

Friends shape me
mold me, teach me
faith leads me
to find that beautiful woman residing
in my heart of soul.

My beauty I possess,
confess
each morning in the mirror.
Affirmations of self love
abundance
acceptance
when finally acknowledging a beautiful woman inside.

RVacknitz2011

Leave a Reply

