Uncategorized

35 – Revivified

https://i1.wp.com/i72.photobucket.com/albums/i180/LoveMiow/rainbow/thhearts.gif

https://i0.wp.com/i61.photobucket.com/albums/h71/musical_mom/birthday/goshorty.jpg

https://i1.wp.com/i72.photobucket.com/albums/i180/LoveMiow/rainbow/thhearts.gif

35. Today I am 35.
Today this brings a new age, a new era and a few new gray hairs.
Today it also brings a change. I see my future for the first time. I see where I want to go, what I want to do and how I want to get there. Is there fear, yep… better believe there is. But most of all there’s an eagerness and yearning to grow more.

Playing one of the video games I do I came across a word that really sums me up as of late:

Revivified:
To impart new life, energy, or spirit to.

I have embraced a new life. I am surrounded by new and wonderful energies. And my spirit… is so alive! I am filled with such joy. Even in moments of extreme anxiety, which I still suffer from, I have found that I am rather even keeled in my response.

I am revivified, and eager to get rolling with my “new” life.

3 thoughts on “35 – Revivified

  1. I’ll trade ya ages….whaddya say? Straight up…no strings attached…. I wanna be 35 again! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

