Uncategorized

Ancient trees and Ribbons of fabric

I was in a bunch of moss covered trees…really big ancient trees.
In the trees were various shades of purple satin, chiffon and silk bands of fabric. …like aerial artists use…
I was swinging acrobatically from various strands of these fabrics. I was doing a lot of aerial acrobatic moves.
I was freaking out the higher I was getting, but I was enjoying it. (like a roller coaster).

On my wrist was a knitted arm band that caught on fire from the friction.

Have fun defining this dream for me!

2 thoughts on “Ancient trees and Ribbons of fabric

Leave a Reply

