Beauty · Belief · Changes · Changing · Compassion · Forgiveness · Gratitude · Happiness · Healing · Hope · Hug · Journey · My Life · Positivity · Self Esteem · Spirit

Refresher of sorts

This is a page on my blog, I AM
Sometimes, I forget who I am.
I need a refresher course, like when I was in school.

https://i0.wp.com/i189.photobucket.com/albums/z166/vanvance/heart--chakra.jpg

I AM.

I AM a good person.
I AM beautiful.
I AM warm-hearted.
I AM intelligent.

I AM strong enough to understand and make allowances for other people’s weaknesses, and their behavior towards me. Other people’s behavior is about them, not me.

I AM a compassionate and loving, caring person.

I AM considerate towards others.

AM a good example for my son.

I AM a contributor to my family and my life.

I AM intelligent, and knowledgeable. I offer substance and value to projects I am involved in.

I AM creative, and I will continue to pursue creativity.

I AM human, and I will accept my mistakes as lessons and learn from them.

I AM a confident person, and strong with my opinions. This does not make me a bad person, it makes me articulate.

I AM a survivor and I will remember the benefits this has shown me.

I AM strong, and I will remember address people as I wish to be addressed.

I AM a good person.

I AM.

7 thoughts on “Refresher of sorts

  1. That could probably work too. I probably wont get home till 6 then maybe make a drink and go swimming. Its open till 10. Brandon works tomorrow night till 8 and I don’t know if I have to get him at the store or Bus…Depends on what time he works the next day. I will find out. Text or FB me in case I don’t see it here!

Leave a Reply

