. Writing ., reverb11

Reverb11 – Day Two: Writing

© all rights reserved - Nelleke

Reverb11 – Day 2: Writing

Day 2. Writing – What piece of writing are you most proud of from 2011? How does this piece differ from your other pieces?

The piece I am most proud of writing is the novel I have been working on. I am proud of this piece because, although it has been in the works for a few years now, I am actually doing it. I work on it whenever I have time, or character ideas. It has been the one project I have started and see an end in sight.
Without giving too much information away about my novel, it’s a supernatural based novel. It is somewhat of a love story. It takes place in current day and prohibition era Seattle. 

Other pieces I am proud of are listed under My Writing tab. I am slowly working on “I Carry Your Heart.” It is another novel that started from “Flash Fiction Thursday” prompts. I only want to focus on one at a time, however. 

Leave a Reply

