Uncategorized

No fight or fight left.

tumblr_mjbsgbErux1r4xqamo1_500

3 thoughts on “No fight or fight left.

  1. I don’t know you, you don’t know me. But what I can tell you is that depression and sadness do not have your best interest in mind. Alive is better then dead. Happy is better than sad. Love is better than hate. I relate to getting in spaces where I see no good, no silver lining, but hold on. This too shall pass. You must pick yourself up off the floor, dust off the clouds, and start again. 2013 sucked for a lot of people, but don’t let it take you down. It’s a new year, an even year (and they are always better than odd ones). Treat yourself with kindness. Take a walk, smell the air, look up at the universe. We are such a small piece of this thing called life. Study the stars, planets, and universe to really see how this everyday shit we go through is so small and inconsequential in the scheme of things. I leave you with this video of a song that seems to help me get through the day when I am feeling down.

    You aren’t alone. There are tons of people out here feeling them same way. Walk out side, say hello to someone, you might be surprised who you meet. Lastly, when all else fails, get outside your self and volunteer. It can make a huge difference in your mood. Hopefully, I haven’t insulted you or stepped over the line. I enjoy your blog, but see the sadness in posts of late and wanted to reach out.

    1. I had something in my mind to write in regards to the photo, but I just couldn’t get it out of my head last night. I spent all night crying, and why?…I have no legitimate answer. I just cried. Big, heavy, heaving cries.

      I was going to write something about, “Imagine how her world would ignite if her dreams finally escaped the confines of her mind….”

      I know I don’t know you, but thank you for reading and commenting on my blog. I didn’t think anyone read it anymore. It went from long winded gratitude posts to utter failings in life.

Leave a Reply

