Beauty, Belief, Blessings, Changes, Changing, Compassion, Counseling, Faith, God, Gratitude, Happiness, Healing, Health, Hope, Jesus, Journey, Love, Positivity, Self Esteem, Spirit, Suicide

Perfect explanation to what’s inside my head.

I found this on a tumblr/blog that I follow. I could not put into words what depression any better than he poetically does. I guess he’s from a TED talk. Any help on who he is would be great.

tumblr_my0xx26gDP1qedf7ko2_r1_500 tumblr_my0xx26gDP1qedf7ko6_r2_500

1 thought on “Perfect explanation to what’s inside my head.”

Leave a Reply

