Beauty · Belief · Blessings · Changing · Counseling · Faith · Gratitude · Happiness · Healing · Health · Hope · Journey · My Life · Positivity · Self Esteem · Spirit

Tiny House

Tiny House

I’m coming home
I’m coming home
Tell the World I’m coming home
Let the rain wash away all the pain of yesterday
I know my kingdom awaits and they’ve forgiven my mistakes
I’m coming home, I’m coming home
Tell the World that I’m coming
~Diddy “I’m Coming Home”

I am resurrecting an older blog I did. The sentiment is still the same, but the drive is completely different. I am now focusing solely and me and repairing me; from the inner child who is so incredibly wounded to the fragile adult who jumps at everything. I want to make my dream come true. Right now my dream is to own a little tiny plot of land with a tiny house on it.   I would extend the bathroom for a nice soaker, deep claw foot style tub. I don’t need much on the inside, a place to sleep, work, rest my bones in a soaking tub.. you get the idea. It would definitely need shelving built into the walls. I need a good library and area to put my dwarves. I want a wood stove.
Closet Storage in Staircase to Loft!  What a great use of space for apartment or a Tiny house!

I want a covered porch. So that I can sit watching the sun rise and fall. I want to take photos of the nature growing around me. I want an area to paint. Eventually, I would like to have a small room for pottery and a kiln.

Outside, I want a little bit more. I want a nice sized simple yard, so that my pug can run free. Along the porch I want flower boxes with orange poppies, yellow daisies, and red poppies. I want to build a great veggie garden. I want to build a wonderful, natural herb garden. So, this is my desire.

On my land, I would want enough space to fence off and have rescue pugs.

This is my effort I’m putting out there. I am going to start looking into purchase, locations, etc.

This is my pinterest for my Tiny House of Dreams

One thought on “Tiny House

Leave a Reply

