Uncategorized

Can’t get through this

It’s nights like tonight I can’t handle. Brain won’t shut down. My mind won’t stop thinking about he fucking amazing he was. My heart is in a state of panic. Can’t breathe. Can’t sleep.

The ache I have knowing I fucked this all up is killing me. I’m so inept. What the heck is wrong with me? Why can’t I just be happy? Or connect on a deeper emotional level? Been more secure with myself. Believed him when he told me I was awesome, amazing, worth it.

This has got to be the worst break-up I’ve experienced…. And I had a shitty divorce. This break up is the worst because I was the broken one. I just couldn’t find the light and joy in each new day.

I’m really broken. How do people do it, wake up genuine and sincerely happy at life?

“Every person with whom you interact is a part of the person you are becoming. Not a single interaction with a single person is left out of the process of your becoming.

Your interaction with others helps you to define your own personal preferences, and even if you are not speaking those preferences out loud, you are projecting them Vibrationally, and they become the foundation of your very expansion.”

~ Abraham-Hicks

Leave a Reply

