My Life

Turning in early

https://i1.wp.com/i107.photobucket.com/albums/m291/PropheticAngel13/inthetemple.jpg
PEACE
it does not mean to be in a place where there is no noise, trouble
or hard work. it means to be in those things, and still be calm in
your heart.

I love days where things just fall into place. I love days where the house is calm, the dogs are calm, and I can hear the rain outside. I love being able to take in as much as life can give, and turn in early to dream about more.

Today, I am thankful for peace, calm and meditations.

Leave a Reply

