Uncategorized

Air of lightness

© All Rights Reserved super-frashooh

 

“Do not underestimate the power of thoughts. Just as water has the power to shift and mold earth’s landscape, your thoughts have the power to shift and mold the landscape of your life.”~~~Chuck Danes

I initially was going to write a fun little ditty today, but alas life stepped in the way. I received a gift today that was both unexpected and spirit lifting. This gift was in the form of a gently written email; “I never meant to hurt you and I’m sorry.”

From the moment those words were sent to me, and the moment my eyes have read them, I have been in a place of gratitude. These few words mean the whole world to me. I have an air of calm and content around me. Thank you, for reaching out and saying it.

 

2 thoughts on “Air of lightness

Leave a Reply

